Home PageStores

Brookvale Departments
Mon – Fri Saturday Telephone Email
Bathrooms
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1300
bvbathrooms@hg.com.au
Appliances
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 4600
bvappliances01@hg.com.au
Building Supplies
7.00am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1166
bvbuilding@hg.com.au
Clothing
7.00am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1166
bvbuilding@hg.com.au
Concretors
6.30am–5pm
8am–12pm
8456 1377
bvconcretors@hg.com.au
Fencing
7.30am–5pm
8am–12pm
8456 1270
bvfencing@hg.com.au
Gutter & Roofing
7.30am–5pm
8am–12pm
8456 1344
bvroofing@hg.com.au
Hot Water
6.30am–5pm
8am–4pm
8456 1388
bvhotwatermgr@hg.com.au
Industrial Supplies
7.00am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1288
bvindustrial@hg.com.au
Lighting
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1292
bvlighting@hg.com.au
Locks & Doors
7.00am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1144
bvldw@hg.com.au
Plumbing Supplies
6.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1311
bvplumbing@hg.com.au
RDC
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1295
bvrdc@hg.com.au
Paint & Hardware
7.00am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1266
bvpainthardware@hg.com.au
Sheet Materials
6.30am–5pm
8am–12pm
8456 1133
bvsheetmaterials@hg.com.au
Sinks , Tubs & Laundry
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 4600
bvappliances01@hg.com.au
The Tap Shop
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1199
bvtaps@hg.com.au
Tiles
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1390
bvtiles@hg.com.au
Timber Supplies
7.00am–5pm
8am – 2pm
8456 1366
bvtimber@hg.com.au
Tanks
7.30am–5pm
8am – 4pm
8456 1215
bvtanks@hg.com.au
Wood Panels
7.30am–5pm
8am – 2pm
8456 1333
bvwoodpanels@hg.com.au
Transport
7.00am–5pm
8am–12pm
8456 1122
bvtransport@hg.com.au
Other Stores
Mon – Fri
Saturday
Sunday
Telephone
Email
Mona Vale
7.30am–5pm
8am–4pm
9997 1711
monavale@hg.com.au
Blacktown
7.30am–5pm
8am–4pm
8834 5200
blacktown@hg.com.au
Peakhurst
7.00am–5pm
8am–4pm
9533 4466
peakhurst@hg.com.au
Dural
6:00am–5pm
7am–5pm
8am–4pm
9651 2200
dural@hg.com.au
Hornsby
6:30am–6pm
7am–5pm
8am–5pm
9476 3877
hornsby@hg.com.au

 

HGweb_stores_BV

blacktownhardwareandgeneral          

dural

hornsby